NAFSR Board of Directors and Committee Chairs	
Name	Position
Hume	1 OSICION
Steve Ellis	Chair
Becki Heath	Vice Chair
Johnny Hodges	Secretary
Cheryl Probert	R-1
Frank Beum	R-2
Jerry Perez	R-3
Lynn Sprague	R-4
Teresa Benson	R-5
Debbie Hollen	R-6
Marisue Hilliard	R-8
Don Howlett	R-9
Earl Stewart	R-10
Doug Crandall	Congressional Liaision
Rich Guldin	Research
Ralph Crawford	Research
Gene Blakenbaker	National
Nora Rasure	National
Susan Skalski	National
Bill Timko	National
Jeanne Wade Evans	National
Bill Avey	National
Tim DeCoster	National
Ed Shepard	PLF Liaision
Committee Chairs	
Bill Avey	Restoration
Mike Dudley	Fire
Nora Rasure	Recreation
Rich Guldin	Climate
Tim DeCoster	Recognition
Chiefs Emeritus	
F. Dale Robertson	Former Chief
Michael Dombeck	Former Chief
Dale Bosworth	Former Chief
Abigail Kimbell	Former Chief
Tom Tidwell	Former Chief
Victoria Christiansen	Former Chief
Staff	
Bill Disbrow	Webmaster
Other	AMODIC
Kevin Martin	AWCP Liaision
To contact a Doord March	
To contact a Board Member or	
Committee Chair, send an email to	
nafsr2000@gmail.com	
1/2/2025	
1/3/2025	